News

Support your market vendors by buying direct from them

14 April 2020
Otago Farmers Market - Covid Lockdown Vendor Online Deliveries       
VENDOR CONTACT DETAILS  ITEMS AVAILABLE 
Agreeable Nature Eggs  info@agreeablenature.co.nz 7 trays couriered to suburbs.  Pay online.   Free range eggs 
       
Blue Mountain Butchery  www.bluemountainbutchery.com Online Orders & Deliveries  Beef only this week till more stock in
       
Dunford Grove  www.dunfordgrove.com While we're away from the market we are offering free post or courier within New Zealand on orders over $100. All olive oil & olive products 
       
Ettrick Gardens   j.hpreedyege@actrix.co.nz Can send orders out Monday to Thursday each week for overnight delivery.  Need order day before.  Payment by internet banking before dispatch.   Various fruit & vegies
       
Evansdale Cheese  www.evansdalecheese.co.nz Also available in various supermarkets Various soft & hard cheeses made locally 
       
Fred Fred Organics  https://www.tastenature.co.nz Online Orders & Deliveries  Organic baby food.  
       
Gilberts Fine Foods https://gilbertsfinefood.co.nz/products/ Online Orders & Deliveries  Bread, flour, yeast only for now
       
Harbour Fish  www.harbourfish.co.nz We ship South Island-wide. Unfortunately not to RD or Po Box at this time. Ph:  03 472 8768 Fresh fish 
       
Havoc Farm Pork  www.gourmetdirect.co.nz/pork     Havoc Farm Pork is available online & at some supermarket chains.  Update: Havoc is operating as an essential service in the retail food supply chain and following all operating procedures appropriate at this time.  Havoc pork, bacon, ham and sausage products are still available at good local retailers and online.  Any questions please 03 4881389.  Local pork, bacon, ham & sausage products.
       
Holy Cow https://www.tastenature.co.nz Online Orders & Deliveries.  Also available at Ravensbourne Diary if you live in Ravensbourne or if local to Holy Cow they have a temporary pickup spot in the Save Aramoana Shed on Blueskin Rd.  Milk & cream  & yoghurt 
       
Judge Rock Wines  www.judgerock.co.nz All the usual range of judge Rock wines are available from our online sales website  Award winning Central Otago wine
       
Kapowai Brewing Co  https://www.tastenature.co.nz   Online Orders & Deliveries.  Also available usually in some supermarkets, eg Fresh Choice Rosyln.  Kombucha 
       
Locovore Boxes  www.locavoreboxes.co.nz & www.dunedinonline.co.nz   Produce boxes
       
Oamaru Organics  www.southernorganics.co.nz The boxes are $50 including freight for urban deliveries and $55 for rural. Orders must be in by Monday morning, they will be dispatched on Wednesday with delivery probably Thursday but defo by Friday. $50 organic vege boxes
       
Urbn Vino  www.dunedinline.co.nz & www.urbnvino.nz   Local wine 
       
Waikouaiti Gardens  https://www.tastenature.co.nz Online Orders & Deliveries  Certified organic tomatoes & vegies
       
Wairuna Organics  shaunmcvicker@gmail.com For $50 including local delivery from Dunedin to Invercargill.  Please send your order by email with your delivery address to by Sunday night for Friday delivery. We are now offering a mixed veggie box (a mix of our seasonal produce). 
       
Whitestone Cheese  www.whitestonecheese.com Also available in various supermarkets Various award winning cheeses.
       
Who Ate All the Pies  www.whoateallthepies.co.nz Also available in various supermarkets Family & regular sized pies 
       
Keep checking on these websites below for more market vendors selling online as they come to hand or are up & running again.  Things are of course being updated all the time.        
www.mylittlelocal.co.nz My Little Local App    
www.delivereat.co.nz Deliver Eat     
www.dunedinonline.co.nz Dunedin Online    
       
Signup for our newsletter!