News

Vendors with online & contactless deliveries at Level 4

25 August 2021

Vendors with online & contactless deliveries at Level 4 (but keep checking our Facebook page for updates).   

Agreeable Nature Free Range (Eggs) info@agreeablenature.co.nz to arrange collection points.  $20 per tray.

BAY Rd (Peanut Butter) https://bayroad.nz/

Blue Mountain Butchery (Meat) https://www.bluemountainbutchery.com/ or Ph 03 204 8759

Brightside Gourmet Produce (Microgreens & Mushrooms) https://www.brightsidemicrogreens.co.nz/

Dunford Grove (Olive Oil) https://dunfordgrove.com/

Evansdale Cheese https://www.evansdalecheese.co.nz/

Gilbert’s Fine Food (Bread, Flour, Yeast, Sweet Treats) https://gilbertsfinefood.co.nz/

Harbour Fish https://harbourfish.co.nz/

Hazelnut Estate https://www.hazelnutestate.nz/

Havoc Farm Pork – Supermarkets or contactless delivery around Dunedin Ph: 03 488 1389 or  https://havocfarmpork.co.nz/

Ettrick Gardens (Fruit & Vegies) email j.hpreedyvege@actrix.co.nz or ph 021 151 8203

Princes St Butchery (Meat) https://princesstreetbutcher.co.nz/    

Whitestone Cheese  www.whitestonecheese.co.nz & all good supermarkets

More to come when we go to Level 3 or 2.

Signup for our newsletter!